KISS Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
KISS Thu, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
KISS Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
KISS Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
KISS Mon, Feb 4
7:30 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
KISS Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
KISS Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
KISS Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
KISS Tue, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
KISS Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
KISS Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
KISS Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
KISS Tue, Feb 19
7:30 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
KISS Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
KISS Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
KISS Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
KISS Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
KISS Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
KISS Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
KISS Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
KISS Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
KISS Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
KISS Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
KISS Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
KISS Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
KISS Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4