KISS Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
KISS Tue, Feb 18
7:30 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
KISS Wed, Feb 19
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
KISS Fri, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Tyson Events Center
Sioux City, IA
KISS Sat, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
KISS Mon, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
KISS Tue, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
KISS Sat, Feb 29
7:30 pm
Laughlin Event Center
Laughlin, NV
KISS Mon, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Mechanics Bank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
KISS (Rescheduled from 09/20/19) Wed, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
KISS (Rescheduled from 9/16/19) Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
KISS Mon, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
KISS Tue, Mar 10
7:30 pm
United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
KISS Thu, Mar 12
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
KISS Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
KISS Sun, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
KISS Tue, Apr 28
11:59 pm
Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica
San Jose, CR
KISS Sun, Jul 5
9:00 pm
WiZink Center
Madrid, ES
KISS Tue, Jul 7
8:30 pm
Altice Arena
Lisbon, PT
KISS Fri, Aug 28
7:30 pm
S&T Bank Music Park
Burgettstown, PA
KISS Sat, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
KISS Mon, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
KISS Thu, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
KISS Fri, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
KISS Sat, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
KISS Tue, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2