New Found Glory Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Found Glory Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Music Farm Columbia
Columbia, SC
New Found Glory Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
New Found Glory Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
New Found Glory Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
New Found Glory Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
New Found Glory Tue, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
New Found Glory Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Providence, RI
New Found Glory Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
New Found Glory Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
The Opera House (Toronto)
Toronto, ON
New Found Glory Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
New Found Glory Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
New Found Glory Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
White Eagle Hall
Jersey City, NJ
New Found Glory Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
New Found Glory Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
New Found Glory Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
New Found Glory Tue, Nov 14
6:30 pm
Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
New Found Glory Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Sokol Auditorium
Omaha, NE
New Found Glory Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Aggie Theater
Fort Collins, CO
New Found Glory Fri, Nov 17
8:30 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
New Found Glory Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
New Found Glory Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
New Found Glory Tue, Nov 21
8:30 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
New Found Glory Wed, Nov 22
8:30 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
New Found Glory Fri, Nov 24
9:00 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
New Found Glory Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2