The National Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The National Thu, Aug 29
6:45 pm
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
The National Fri, Aug 30
6:00 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
The National Sun, Sep 1
6:30 pm
Frost Amphitheatre
Stanford, CA
The National Mon, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
The National Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
The National Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe, NM
The National Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
The National Wed, Sep 11
5:30 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
The National Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Voodoo Music and Arts Experience - 3 Day Pass Fri, Oct 25
11:59 am
New Orleans City Park
New Orleans, LA