Half Moon Run Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Half Moon Run Fri, Sep 27
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
Half Moon Run Sun, Sep 29
9:00 pm
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Half Moon Run Fri, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Half Moon Run Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Half Moon Run Mon, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Old Rock House
St Louis, MO
Half Moon Run Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Half Moon Run Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Half Moon Run Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Half Moon Run Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Half Moon Run Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT