Whitney Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Whitney with Hand Habits Mon, Sep 9
9:00 pm
Bluebird Nightclub
Bloomington, IN
Whitney with Hand Habits Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Whitney with Hand Habits Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Canton Hall
Dallas, TX
Whitney Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Mohawk
Austin, TX
Whitney with Hand Habits Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Mohawk
Austin, TX
Whitney Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Whitney with Hand Habits Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Whitney Sat, Sep 21
8:30 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Whitney with Hand Habits Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Whitney Mon, Sep 23
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Whitney Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Mr Smalls Theater
Millvale, PA
Whitney Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Whitney with Hand Habits Sun, Sep 29
8:30 pm
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Whitney Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Whitney with Hand Habits Thu, Oct 3
9:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Whitney Fri, Oct 4
9:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Whitney Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Whitney Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Whitney with Lala Lala Sat, Oct 19
9:00 pm
Slowdown
Omaha, NE
Whitney with Lala Lala Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Whitney with Lala Lala Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Whitney Fri, Oct 25
9:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Whitney Sun, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Revolution Hall
Troy, NY
Whitney with Lala Lala Mon, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Revolution Hall
Troy, NY
Whitney with Lala Lala Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Sierra Nevada Brewing Company
Chico, CA
< Prev 1 2