Maks and Val Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Maks and Val Thu, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Maks and Val Tue, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Maks and Val Thu, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 08/07/2020) Wed, Jun 16, 2021
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020) Sun, Jun 20, 2021
8:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 06/26/2020) Wed, Jun 23, 2021
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 06/25/2020) Fri, Jun 25, 2021
8:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 6/28/2020) Tue, Jun 29, 2021
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
MAKS and VAL Wed, Jun 30, 2021
8:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 08/11/2020) Mon, Jul 5, 2021
8:00 pm
Kodak Center for Performing Arts
Rochester, NY
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 08/13/2020) Wed, Jul 7, 2021
8:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theatre
Boston, MA
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 08/15/2020) Fri, Jul 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 8/14/2020) Sat, Jul 10, 2021
8:00 pm
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Red Bank, NJ
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020) Sun, Jul 11, 2021
8:00 pm
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 06/13/2020) Thu, Jul 15, 2021
8:00 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 06/16/2020) Fri, Jul 16, 2021
8:00 pm
Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 07/01/2020) Sun, Jul 18, 2021
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 07/06/2020) Wed, Jul 21, 2021
8:00 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Maks & Val Sat, Jul 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 07/19/2020) Tue, Aug 3, 2021
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 07/24/2020) Fri, Aug 6, 2021
8:00 pm
Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Maks & Val Sun, Aug 8, 2021
8:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Maks and Val (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020) Tue, Aug 10, 2021
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Maks and Val Wed, Aug 11, 2021
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
MAKS and VAL Sat, Aug 14, 2021
8:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO