Springfield Cardinals Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Springfield Cardinals at Tulsa Drillers Mon, Apr 8
11:05 am
ONEOK Field
Tulsa, OK
Springfield Cardinals at Tulsa Drillers Tue, Apr 9
7:05 pm
ONEOK Field
Tulsa, OK
Springfield Cardinals at Tulsa Drillers Wed, Apr 10
11:05 am
ONEOK Field
Tulsa, OK
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Thu, Apr 11
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Apr 13
2:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Apr 14
2:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Mon, Apr 15
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Tue, Apr 16
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Tulsa Drillers at Springfield Cardinals Wed, Apr 17
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Amarillo Sod Poodles at Springfield Cardinals Mon, Apr 22
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Amarillo Sod Poodles at Springfield Cardinals Tue, Apr 23
6:30 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Amarillo Sod Poodles at Springfield Cardinals Wed, Apr 24
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Amarillo Sod Poodles at Springfield Cardinals Thu, Apr 25
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco Roughriders at Springfield Cardinals Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco Roughriders at Springfield Cardinals Sat, Apr 27
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco Roughriders at Springfield Cardinals Sun, Apr 28
4:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Frisco Roughriders at Springfield Cardinals Mon, Apr 29
11:10 am
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Springfield Cardinals at Frisco RoughRiders Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, TX
Springfield Cardinals at Frisco RoughRiders Sun, May 5
4:05 pm
Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, TX
Springfield Cardinals at Frisco RoughRiders Mon, May 6
7:05 pm
Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, TX
Springfield Cardinals at Frisco RoughRiders Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, TX
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Thu, May 9
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Fri, May 10
7:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
Northwest Arkansas Naturals at Springfield Cardinals Sat, May 11
6:10 pm
Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4