Patton Oswalt Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Patton Oswalt Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Patton Oswalt Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Patton Oswalt Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Patton Oswalt Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
Patton Oswalt Sun, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Patton Oswalt Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Peace Center
Greenville, SC
Patton Oswalt Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Patton Oswalt Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Family Arena
St Charles, MO
Patton Oswalt Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Patton Oswalt Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Patton Oswalt Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Patton Oswalt Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI