Dan and Shay Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dan and Shay Thu, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Great Jones County Fair
Monticello, IA
Dan and Shay Mon, Jul 27
7:30 pm
California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Dan and Shay Thu, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Dan and Shay Fri, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Dan and Shay Sat, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Dan and Shay Thu, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dan and Shay Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dan and Shay Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Dan and Shay Thu, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Dan and Shay Fri, Oct 2
7:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Dan and Shay Sat, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Dan and Shay Thu, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Dan and Shay Fri, Oct 9
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Dan and Shay Sat, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Dan and Shay Sun, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Dan and Shay Thu, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Dan and Shay Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Dan and Shay Sat, Oct 17
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Dan and Shay Wed, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Dan and Shay Fri, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Dan and Shay Sat, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Dan and Shay Thu, Oct 29
7:00 pm
ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID
Dan and Shay Fri, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Dan and Shay Sat, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA