Dan and Shay Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jingle Ball Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dan and Shay Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Dan and Shay Sat, Mar 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Dan and Shay Sun, Mar 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Dan and Shay Thu, Mar 12, 2020
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Dan and Shay Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Dan and Shay Sat, Mar 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Dan and Shay Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Dan and Shay Fri, Mar 20, 2020
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Dan and Shay Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dan and Shay Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Dan and Shay Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Dan and Shay Sat, Mar 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Dan and Shay Thu, Apr 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Dan and Shay Fri, Apr 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Dan and Shay Sat, Apr 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Dan and Shay Thu, Apr 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Dan and Shay Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dan and Shay Sat, Apr 18, 2020
7:00 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Stagecoach Country Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Apr 24, 2020
11:59 am
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Stagecoach Country Music Festival - Saturday Sat, Apr 25, 2020
TBA
Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
Dan and Shay Sat, May 30, 2020
7:00 pm
5th Street Beach Stage
Virginia Beach, VA
Dan and Shay Thu, Sep 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Simmons Bank Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Dan and Shay Fri, Sep 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Dan and Shay Sat, Sep 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2