Johnny Reid Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Johnny Reid Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
Johnny Reid Mon, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Mile One Centre
St John's, NL
Johnny Reid Wed, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Centre
Halifax, NS
Johnny Reid Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Centre 200
Sydney, NS
Johnny Reid Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB
Johnny Reid Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Eastlink Centre
Charlottetown, PE
Johnny Reid Mon, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Leons Centre
Kingston, ON
Johnny Reid Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tribute Communities Centre
Oshawa, ON
Johnny Reid Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Johnny Reid Thu, Nov 28
7:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Johnny Reid Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Johnny Reid Sun, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Johnny Reid Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Thunder Bay, ON
Johnny Reid Wed, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Johnny Reid Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Johnny Reid Sun, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Enmax Centre
Lethbridge, AB
Johnny Reid Mon, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Johnny Reid Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
EnCana Events Centre
Dawson Creek, BC
Johnny Reid Wed, Dec 11
7:00 pm
CN Centre
Prince George, BC
Johnny Reid Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
Johnny Reid Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC