Shania Twain Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shania Twain Fri, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Sat, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Wed, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Fri, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Sat, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Wed, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Sat, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Sun, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Wed, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Fri, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Sat, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Wed, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Fri, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV
Shania Twain Sat, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Las Vegas, NV