Eden Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eden Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
Eden Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Eden Sat, May 30
7:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Eden Sun, May 31
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Eden Tue, Jun 2
7:00 pm
The Palace Theatre
Calgary, AB
Eden Thu, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Eden Fri, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Eden Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Eden Tue, Jun 9
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Eden Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Fox Theater Pomona
Pomona, CA
Eden Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Eden Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ