Kraftwerk Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kraftwerk Fri, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Kraftwerk Sat, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Kraftwerk Tue, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Kraftwerk Wed, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Kraftwerk Thu, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Kraftwerk Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
The Union Event Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Kraftwerk Wed, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Kraftwerk Thu, Jul 2
8:30 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Kraftwerk Sun, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Kraftwerk Tue, Jul 7
8:30 pm
James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Kraftwerk Thu, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Kraftwerk Sat, Jul 11
8:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Kraftwerk Sat, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Kraftwerk Mon, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Kraftwerk Tue, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Kraftwerk Wed, Jul 22
8:30 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Kraftwerk Fri, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Kraftwerk Sun, Jul 26
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Kraftwerk Mon, Jul 27
8:30 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Kraftwerk Tue, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Meridian Hall (formerly Sony Centre)
Old Toronto, Toronto, ON
Kraftwerk Thu, Jul 30
8:00 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Kraftwerk Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theatre
Boston, MA