Troyboi Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Breakaway Music Festival Grand Rapids - Friday Fri, Aug 23
12:00 pm
Belknap Park
Grand Rapids, MI
Breakaway Music Festival Columbus - Saturday Sat, Aug 24
3:00 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Zedd with TroyBoi Sat, Sep 7
5:00 pm
Los Angeles State Historic Park
Los Angeles, CA
TroyBoi Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tower Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
TroyBoi Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
TroyBoi with Keys N Krates Fri, Oct 18
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
TroyBoi Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
TroyBoi Wed, Nov 27
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Troyboi Wed, Dec 11
8:30 pm
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
TroyBoi Thu, Dec 12
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
TroyBoi Sat, Dec 14
10:30 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA