Violent Femmes

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 8:00 pm
The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Violent Femmes Thu, May 28
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre - MN
Saint Paul, MN
Violent Femmes Fri, May 29
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Violent Femmes Sat, May 30
8:00 pm
Radius
Chicago, IL
Violent Femmes Sun, May 31
6:00 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
Violent Femmes Thu, Jun 4
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Violent Femmes Sat, Jun 6
5:00 pm
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Violent Femmes Mon, Jun 8
8:00 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Violent Femmes Wed, Jun 10
6:00 pm
The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Big Head Todd and the Monsters with Violent Femmes Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO