The Regrettes

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:00 pm
Saturn, Birmingham, AL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Regrettes Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
The Regrettes Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Regrettes Sun, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
The Regrettes Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
The Parish
Austin, TX
The Regrettes Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
The Basement - TN
Nashville, TN
The Regrettes Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
The Regrettes Sun, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Motorco Music Hall
Durham, NC
The Regrettes with Greer Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
The Regrettes Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
The Regrettes Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
The Foundry - TX
Dallas, TX
The Regrettes Sun, Oct 6
6:00 pm
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
The Regrettes Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
The Velvet Underground
Edmonton, AB
The Regrettes Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Amsterdam Bar and Hall
Saint Paul, MN
The Regrettes Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Neumos
Seattle, WA
The Regrettes Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR