Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Shostakovich 9

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 8:00 pm
Symphony Center, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Verdi Aida Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Verdi Aida Sun, Jun 23
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Verdi Aida Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Wed, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Sun, Aug 18
5:00 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL