St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis - Beethoven and Schumann

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:30 am
Powell Symphony Hall, St Louis, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Symphony: Lift Every Voice Black History Month Celebration Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Peter Oundjian - Mahler's Ninth Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: St Louis Symphony :Mahler's Ninth - Saint Louis Sun, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Nathalie Stuztmann Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Nathalie Stuztmann Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Anthony Marwood Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Anthony Marwood Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Anthony Marwood Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Gilbert Varga - Franck's D Minor Fri, Mar 22
10:30 am
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Gilbert Varga - Franck's D Minor Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Orchestra: Gemma New - Carnival of the Animals Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony - Tchaikovsky?s Violin Concerto Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony - Tchaikovsky?s Violin Concerto Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony - Tchaikovsky?s Violin Concerto Sun, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony Fri, Apr 5
10:30 am
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony Sun, Apr 7
3:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix in Concert Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix in Concert Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix in Concert Sun, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Leonard Slatkin - Slatkin Conducts Bernstein Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin - Bernstein and Rachmaninoff Sun, Apr 28
3:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Leonard Slatkin Fri, May 3
10:30 am
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Leonard Slatkin Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Symphony: Stephane Deneve - Symphonie Fantastique Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2