Chris D'Elia

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:00 pm
Hart Theatre at The Egg, Albany, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris D'Elia Thu, Mar 28
6:00 pm
Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Chris D'Elia Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Jo Ann Davidson Theatre, Vern Riffe Center
Columbus, OH
Chris D'Elia Fri, Mar 29
9:30 pm
Jo Ann Davidson Theatre, Vern Riffe Center
Columbus, OH
Chris D'Elia Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Chris D'Elia Sun, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Singletary Center of Arts
Lexington, KY
Chris D'Elia Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Chris D'Elia Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Chris D'Elia Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Fox Tucson Theater
Tucson, AZ
Chris D'Elia Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
Chris D'Elia Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Chris D'Elia Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Chris D'Elia Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall
Newport News, VA
Chris D'Elia Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Chris D'Elia Fri, Apr 26
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Chris D'Elia Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Royal Theatre Victoria
Victoria, BC
Chris D'Elia Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chris D'Elia Sun, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chris D'Elia Sat, Aug 24
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV