Chris D'Elia

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:00 pm
Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris D'Elia Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Chris D'Elia Fri, Apr 26
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Chris D'Elia Thu, May 2
7:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Chris D'Elia Thu, May 2
9:30 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Chris D'Elia Fri, May 3
9:30 pm
Chris D'Elia Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Chris D'Elia Sat, May 4
9:30 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Chris D'Elia Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Royal Theatre Victoria
Victoria, BC
Chris D'Elia Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Chris D'Elia Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Chris D'Elia Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Chris D'Elia Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Chris D'Elia Sat, Jul 13
9:00 pm
Harrahs Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Chris D'Elia Fri, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Chris D'Elia Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chris D'Elia Sun, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Chris D'Elia Fri, Aug 23
8:30 pm
San Jose Civic Auditorium
San Jose, CA
Chris D'Elia Sat, Aug 24
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV