Chris D'Elia

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Cone Denim Entertainment Center, Greensboro, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris D'Elia Fri, Aug 23
8:30 pm
San Jose Civic Auditorium
San Jose, CA
Chris D'Elia Sat, Aug 24
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Chris D'Elia Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Chris D'Elia Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Chris D'Elia Sat, Sep 14
10:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Chris D'Elia Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Chris D'Elia Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Chris D'Elia Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Spreckels Theatre
San Diego, CA
Chris D'Elia Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
Bethlehem, PA
Chris D'Elia Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Kodak Center for Performing Arts
Rochester, NY
Chris D'Elia Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Kodak Theatre On the Ridge
Rochester, NY
Chris D'Elia Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Chris D'Elia Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Chris D'Elia Fri, Nov 8
9:00 pm
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 9
10:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Chris D'Elia Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tampa Theater at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Chris D'Elia Thu, Nov 21
9:30 pm
Tampa Theater at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Chris D'Elia Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Chris D'Elia Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Chris D'Elia Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Chris D'Elia Sun, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Chris D'Elia (Rescheduled from 7/20) Mon, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2