The Second City

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 7:30 pm
Vogel Hall at Marcus Center, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Second City Tue, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
The Second City Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Sat, Jun 29
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Sat, Jul 6
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Sat, Jul 13
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Sat, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Sat, Jul 27
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Sat, Aug 3
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
The Second City Sat, Aug 10
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC