Tom Segura

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 9:30 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tom Segura Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
W. L. Lyons Brown Theatre
Louisville, KY
Tom Segura Wed, May 29
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Kentucky Center
Louisville, KY
Tom Segura Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Tom Segura Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Tom Segura Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tom Segura Sun, Jun 2
6:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tom Segura Sun, Jun 2
8:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tom Segura Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Richmond, VA
Tom Segura Thu, Jun 13
10:30 pm
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Richmond, VA
Tom Segura Sat, Jun 15
9:00 pm
Revel Ovation Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Tom Segura Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Tom Segura Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Tom Segura Fri, Jun 28
10:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Tom Segura Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tom Segura Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tom Segura Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Tom Segura Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Tom Segura Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Tom Segura Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - IA
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tom Segura Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Victory Theatre
Evansville, IN
Tom Segura Tue, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Tom Segura Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Tom Segura Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre - MN
Saint Paul, MN
Tom Segura Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tom Segura Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
< Prev 1 2 3