Ariana Grande

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ariana Grande Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ariana Grande Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ariana Grande Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Ariana Grande Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Ariana Grande Mon, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Ariana Grande Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/12/19) Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/10/19) Mon, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/15/19) Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/13/19) Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/17/19) Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/20/19) Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/22/19) Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass Thu, Aug 1
TBA
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Lollapalooza - Sunday Sun, Aug 4
12:00 pm
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Ariana Grande Tue, Aug 20
6:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Ariana Grande Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Ariana Grande Mon, Sep 23
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 05/29) Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL