KISS

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 7:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
KISS Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
KISS Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
KISS Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
KISS Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
KISS Tue, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
KISS Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
KISS Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
KISS Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
KISS Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
KISS Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
KISS Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
KISS Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
KISS Tue, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
KISS Thu, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
KISS Sat, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
KISS Sun, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
KISS Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
KISS Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
KISS Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
KISS Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
KISS Mon, Sep 9
7:30 pm
KISS Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
KISS Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
KISS Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
KISS Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2