KISS

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 7:30 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
KISS Sat, Feb 1
7:30 pm
SNHU Arena
Manchester, NH
KISS Tue, Feb 4
7:30 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
KISS Wed, Feb 5
7:30 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
KISS Fri, Feb 7
7:30 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
KISS Sat, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
KISS Tue, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
KISS Thu, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
KISS Sat, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
KISS Sun, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
KISS Tue, Feb 18
7:30 pm
JQH Arena
Springfield, MO
KISS Wed, Feb 19
7:30 pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
KISS Fri, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Tyson Events Center
Sioux City, IA
KISS Sat, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
KISS Mon, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
KISS Tue, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
KISS Sat, Feb 29
7:30 pm
Laughlin Event Center
Laughlin, NV
KISS Mon, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Rabobank Convention Center
Bakersfield, CA
KISS (Rescheduled from 09/20/19) Wed, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
KISS (Rescheduled from 9/16/19) Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
KISS Mon, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
KISS Tue, Mar 10
7:30 pm
United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
KISS Thu, Mar 12
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
KISS Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
KISS Sun, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
KISS Tue, Apr 28
11:59 pm
Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica
San Jose, CR
< Prev 1 2