Josh Abbott Band

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm
Gramercy Theatre, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Josh Abbott Band Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
The Blue Note - MO
Columbia, MO
Josh Abbott Band Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Josh Abbott Band Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Josh Abbott Band Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Josh Abbott Band Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Dos Amigos Cantina
Odessa, TX
Josh Abbott Band Thu, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Josh Abbott Band Fri, Dec 6
6:00 pm
8 Seconds Saloon
Indianapolis, IN
Josh Abbott Band Fri, Dec 6
8:45 pm
8 Seconds Saloon
Indianapolis, IN
Josh Abbott Band Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Dusty Armadillo
Rootstown, OH
Josh Abbott Band Sat, Jan 4, 2020
10:30 pm
Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX