The Chainsmokers

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 8:00 pm
Iowa State Fairgrounds, Des Moines, IA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
< Prev 1 2