TroyBoi

Fri, May 3, 2019 8:00 pm
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
TroyBoi Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
TroyBoi Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Troyboi Sat, Nov 16
9:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
TroyBoi Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Troyboi Wed, Nov 20
8:30 pm
Arcata Theater Lounge
Arcata, CA
TroyBoi Fri, Nov 22
9:00 pm
TroyBoi Wed, Nov 27
8:00 pm
State Theater - Maine (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Troyboi Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Yultron with Troyboi Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Troyboi Wed, Dec 11
8:30 pm
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
TroyBoi Thu, Dec 12
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
TroyBoi Fri, Dec 13
10:30 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
TroyBoi Sat, Dec 14
10:30 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Troyboi Sat, Dec 21
10:00 pm
The Great Hall - Avant Gardner
Brooklyn, NY