Huntsville Havoc at Knoxville Ice Bears

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium, Knoxville, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs at Knoxville Ice Bears Sun, Feb 17
3:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Quad City Mallards at Knoxville Ice Bears Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville Ice Bears at Peoria Rivermen Fri, Mar 1
7:15 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Knoxville Ice Bears at Peoria Rivermen Sat, Mar 2
7:15 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Peoria Rivermen at Knoxville Ice Bears Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Peoria Rivermen at Knoxville Ice Bears Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville Ice Bears at Pensacola Ice Flyers Fri, Mar 15
7:35 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Knoxville Ice Bears at Pensacola Ice Flyers Sat, Mar 16
7:05 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Knoxville Ice Bears at Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Fri, Mar 22
7:05 pm
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Huntsville Havoc at Knoxville Ice Bears Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Huntsville Havoc at Knoxville Ice Bears Sun, Mar 24
3:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville Ice Bears at Macon Mayhem Fri, Mar 29
7:35 pm
Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
Macon Mayhem at Knoxville Ice Bears Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Pensacola Ice Flyers at Knoxville Ice Bears Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Pensacola Ice Flyers at Knoxville Ice Bears Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN