Buddy Guy

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 9:30 pm
Buddy Guys Legends, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buddy Guy Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Buddy Guy Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Buddy Guy Thu, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Buddy Guy Fri, Jun 21
6:30 pm
Bold Point Park
East Providence, RI
Buddy Guy Sat, Jun 22
12:00 pm
Bold Point Park
East Providence, RI
Buddy Guy Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Bold Point Park
East Providence, RI
Buddy Guy with Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Buddy Guy Mon, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Buddy Guy Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Buddy Guy Thu, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Sony Hall
Manhattan, New York, NY
Buddy Guy Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Buddy Guy Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Buddy Guy Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Buddy Guy Mon, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Freeman Stage at Bayside
Selbyville, DE
Buddy Guy Sat, Aug 3
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buddy Guy Wed, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Buddy Guy Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
Buddy Guy Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL