Buddy Guy

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 9:30 pm
Buddy Guys Legends, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Buddy Guy Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buddy Guy Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Buddy Guy Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Buddy Guy Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Buddy Guy Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Belly Up Aspen
Aspen, CO
Buddy Guy with Jimmie Vaughan Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Buddy Guy Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Buddy Guy Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Buddy Guy Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Buddy Guy Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Sunset Equestrian Center
Brentwood, CA
Buddy Guy Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Buddy Guy Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Buddy Guy Sun, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Crest Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Buddy Guy Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Buddy Guy Mon, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Buddy Guy Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Roy Thomson Hall
Toronto, ON
Buddy Guy Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Buddy Guy Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Sweetland Amphitheatre
LaGrange, GA
Buddy Guy Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Buddy Guy Thu, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Buddy Guy Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
MGM Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Buddy Guy Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Buddy Guy Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Buddy Guy Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Buddy Guy Thu, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
< Prev 1 2