Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 24, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 4, 2020
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 5, 2020
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 6, 2020
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 6, 2020
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 9, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 11, 2020
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 12, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 12, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Seattle Mariners Fri, Mar 13, 2020
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 16, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8