Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Aug 24
1:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 25
4:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Mon, Aug 26
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 28
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 29
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 31
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 1
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Sep 2
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets Fri, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets Sat, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets Sun, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8