Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Yankees

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Mon, Feb 24, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:07 pm
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad) Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 5, 2020
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 6, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Mar 9, 2020
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Wed, Mar 11, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Thu, Mar 12, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 13, 2020
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:07 pm
Dunedin Stadium
Dunedin, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8