Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 5:40 pm
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Fri, Feb 28, 2020
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Feb 29, 2020
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Wed, Mar 4, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Thu, Mar 5, 2020
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 6, 2020
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 9, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 11, 2020
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 11, 2020
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians Thu, Mar 12, 2020
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 13, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 16, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 18, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8