Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 1:10 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jul 22
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jul 23
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jul 24
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Sat, Jul 27
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Mon, Jul 29
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Arizona Diamondbacks at New York Yankees Wed, Jul 31
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 2
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 3
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Aug 5
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Aug 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Aug 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Mon, Aug 12
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Tue, Aug 13
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, Aug 14
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 15
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 16
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 17
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3