Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 1:10 pm
Chase Field, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, May 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, May 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, May 22
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Fri, May 24
7:15 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, May 25
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sun, May 26
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Mon, May 27
1:00 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Tue, May 28
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, May 29
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Thu, May 30
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 31
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 4
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 5
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 7
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Arizona Diamondbacks at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 8
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Arizona Diamondbacks at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 9
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5