Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds

Wed, May 15, 2019 6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, May 21
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 22
12:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 26
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Mon, May 27
2:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds (Rescheduled from 3/30) Mon, May 27
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Tue, May 28
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Wed, May 29
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jun 1
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Washington Nationals at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 4
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jun 5
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Jun 6
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 8
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 9
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Tue, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Wed, Jun 12
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jun 15
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Houston Astros at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5