Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 7:10 pm
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 20
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 21
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Apr 22
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Apr 23
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Apr 24
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Sat, Apr 27
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Milwaukee Brewers at New York Mets Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 29
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 30
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 1
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, May 2
12:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, May 4
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
New York Mets at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, May 6
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, May 7
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, May 8
12:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 10
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 11
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 12
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, May 13
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, May 14
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, May 15
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5