Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals

Sun, Apr 2, 2017 7:35 pm
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at Texas Rangers Sun, May 19
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 21
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, May 22
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 24
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 25
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 26
6:05 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, May 30
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 31
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jun 1
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jun 2
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 4
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jun 5
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Jun 6
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 7
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 8
6:15 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Mon, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Sat, Jun 15
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5