Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 6:15 pm
Busch Stadium, St Louis, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 24
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Aug 25
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 26
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 27
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 30
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 31
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Sep 1
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Sep 2
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 3
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 4
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Sep 5
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 6
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 7
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 8
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies Tue, Sep 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies Wed, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies Thu, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Sep 13
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Sep 14
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Sep 15
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Sep 16
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 17
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 18
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Thu, Sep 19
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8