Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 3:05 pm
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jul 24
12:40 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jul 25
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 26
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 27
6:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 28
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 4
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Wed, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Aug 12
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Aug 13
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Aug 14
12:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3