Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 23
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 24
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 26
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 27
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 28
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 29
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 30
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 1
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 2
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 4
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Wed, May 8
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 10
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 11
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 12
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 14
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 15
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 16
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 17
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 18
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 19
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, May 21
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5