Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 17
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jul 18
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Sat, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jul 23
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jul 24
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jul 25
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jul 26
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jul 27
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jul 28
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jul 29
8:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 30
8:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 31
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 3
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Tue, Aug 13
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3