Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox (Rescheduled from 4/3)

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 2, 2021
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 8, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 15, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 19, 2021
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7