Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox (Rescheduled from 4/3)

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Tue, Sep 18
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Thu, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Sep 21
3:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 22
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 23
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Mon, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins (Rescheduled from 4/14/18) Fri, Sep 28
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, Sep 28
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Sat, Sep 29
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Sun, Sep 30
2:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (SS) at Oakland Athletics Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox (SS) Sat, Feb 23, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Sun, Feb 24, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Chicago White Sox Tue, Feb 26, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Wed, Feb 27, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Thu, Feb 28, 2019
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Fri, Mar 1, 2019
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 3, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9