Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (Rescheduled from April 15th, 2019)

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 3:05 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 26
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 27
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Tue, Apr 30
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Wed, May 1
3:40 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 4
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 5
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 6
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 8
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 10
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 11
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 12
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Tue, May 14
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Wed, May 15
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Thu, May 16
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Fri, May 17
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, May 18
7:15 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5