Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs

Mon, Apr 10, 2017 7:05 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 7, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Wed, Mar 10, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 12, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 15, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) at Seattle Mariners Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8