Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:05 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Apr 8, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 22, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 23, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 24, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 25, 2021
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 26, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 29, 2021
TBA
Truist Park
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7