Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:05 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 25
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 26
12:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Thu, Mar 28
3:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Sat, Mar 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Sun, Mar 31
3:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 1
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 3
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 4
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 6
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 8
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 11
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Mon, Apr 15
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Tue, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Wed, Apr 17
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7