Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 1:35 pm
Nationals Park, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Sat, Feb 22, 2020
6:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins (Split Squad) Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals (Split Squad) Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Washington Nationals Mon, Feb 24, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Thu, Feb 27, 2020
6:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Washington Nationals Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Mets (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5, 2020
6:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Mets (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Washington Nationals Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Wed, Mar 11, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Thu, Mar 12, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Mar 13, 2020
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Mets Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Mon, Mar 16, 2020
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8