Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs

Tue, May 7, 2019 7:05 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sun, May 19
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 20
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 21
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 22
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 23
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 26
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Mon, May 27
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Wed, May 29
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 31
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jun 1
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jun 2
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 6
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 7
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 8
6:15 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Mon, Jun 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jun 11
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jun 12
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5