Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs

Sun, Aug 4, 2019 1:20 pm
Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 22
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Mon, Feb 24
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Thu, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Fri, Feb 28
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 29
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 2
7:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tue, Mar 3
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Sat, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Las Vegas Ballpark
Las Vegas, NV
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Tue, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 11
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8