Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 3:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 29
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Atlanta Braves Fri, Aug 30
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Chicago White Sox at Atlanta Braves Sat, Aug 31
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Chicago White Sox at Atlanta Braves Sun, Sep 1
5:05 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Mon, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Tue, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Thu, Sep 5
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Thu, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 13
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 14
6:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 15
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, Sep 16
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 17
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8