Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox (Rescheduled from 04/04/19)

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 24, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 4, 2020
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 6, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 7, 2020
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 9, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Colorado Rockies Wed, Mar 11, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 13, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Sun, Mar 15, 2020
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Mar 16, 2020
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8